Town Council


Note: With the exception of holidays

The meetings are streamed live on the Town's website and televised live on local access PegRI-TV (Cox - Channel 18 and Verizon - Channel 29 ). View the agendas and minutes on the Agendas, Minutes, Ordinance, and Resolution.


  • Christopher A. Duhamel, President
  • Suzanne K. Giorno, Vice President
  • Sharon E. Ahern
  • Caswell Cooke, Jr.
  • Karen A. Cioffi
  • William J. Aiello
  • Brian H. McCuin

  • Mark Rooney, Town Manager
  • William J Conley, Jr., Esq., Town Solicitor
  • Donna L. Giordano, MMC, Town Clerk


Standing (L to R)
Karen A. Cioffi, William J. Aiello, Suzanne K. Giorno -VP

Christopher A. Duhamel - President, Caswell Cooke, Jr.,
Sharon E. Ahern, 

Brian H. McCuin.


Seated (L to R)
William J. Conley, Jr. Esq.-Town Solicitor, 

J. Mark Rooney - Town Manager,
Donna L. Giordano, MMC - Town Clerk