Elected Officials

2016-2018 Town Council

Town Council Photo 2017

Standing (Left to Right):

  • John P. Carson, Sr.
  • Philip M. Overton
  • Jean L. Gagnier
  • James V. Silvestri, President
  • Mario P. Celico, Vice President
  • William J. Aiello
  • Edward P. Morrone

Seated (Left to Right):

  • Matthew T. Oliverio, Esq., Town Solicitor
  • Derrik M. Kennedy, Town Manager
  • Donna L. Giordano, MMC, Town Clerk
School Committee 2017-2018
Click here to view the contact information for elected officials

Click here to view the Board and Commission database
The board and commission database lists all current elected and appointed officials.